Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Environmental Defense Fund
Staff and Members

Board of Trustees

N. J. Nicholas, Jr.

Carl Ferenbach
Managing Director, Berkshire Partners LLC

Jane Lubchenco, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
Wayne & Gladys Valley Professor of Marine Biology, Oregon State University

Arthur P. Cooley*
Expedition leader and naturalist, Lindblad Expeditions

G. Leonard Baker, Jr.
Managing Director, Sutter Hill Ventures

Rod A. Beckstrom
Chairman and Chief Catalyst, TWIKI.NET, Inc.

James W. B. Benkard
Senior Counsel, Davis Polk & Wardwell

Sally G. Bingham, M.Div.
President, The Regeneration Project

Shelby W. Bonnie
Co-founder, CNET Networks

William K. Bowes, Jr.
U. S. Venture Partners

W. Michael Brown
Independent business consultant and investor

Norman L. Christensen, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor of Ecology, Nicholas School of the Environment and Earth Sciences, Duke University

Lewis B. Cullman
Chairman Emeritus, Chess-in-the-Schools

Ann Doerr

Stanley Druckenmiller
Chairman and CEO, Duquesne Capital Management

Roger Enrico
Chairman, DreamWorks Animation, SKG; former Chairman and CEO, PepsiCo, Inc.

Kirsten J. Feldman
Advisory Director, Morgan Stanley

Jeanne Donovan Fisher
True Love Productions

Lynn R. Goldman, M.D., M.P.H.
Pediatrician; Professor, Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

R. Jeremy Grantham
Chairman, Grantham Foundation for the Protection of the Environment; Chairman, GMO

Charles J. Hamilton, Jr.
Partner, Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker LLP

The Honorable Thomas H. Kean
Chairman, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Arthur Kern

Frank Loy
Former Under Secretary of State for Global Affairs

Susan Mandel
Community Advocate

David O''Connor
Managing Partner, Creative Artists Agency

Signe Ostby
Advisor, Center for Brand and Product Management, University of Wisconsin at Madison; Director, The Intuit Scholarship Foundation

Stephen W. Pacala, Ph.D.
Petrie Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; Director of the Princeton Environmental Institute, Princeton University

Robert M. Perkowitz
Managing Partner, VivaTerra LLC; President, ecoAmerica

Julian H. Robertson, Jr.
Founder and Chairman, Tiger Management, LLC

E. John Rosenwald, Jr.
Vice Chairman, Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.

David J. Roux
Co-Chief Executive, Silver Lake

Peggy M. Shepard
Co-Founder and Executive Director, WE ACT for Environmental Justice

Douglas W. Shorenstein
Chair and CEO, Shorenstein Properties, LLC

Sam R. Walton
President, Restoration Works LLC

John H. T. Wilson
Advisory Director, Morgan Stanley

Paul Junger Witt
Partner, Witt Thomas Productions

Joanne Woodward
Artistic Director, Westport Country Playhouse

Charles F. Wurster, Ph.D.*
Professor Emeritus of Environmental Sciences, Marine Sciences Research Center, State University of New York at Stony Brook

Honorary Trustees

Roland C. Clement
Gene E. Likens, Ph.D.
George G. Montgomery, Jr.
George M. Woodwell, Ph.D.*

Executive Staff

Fred Krupp

Executive Director
David Yarnold

Senior Vice President for Programs
Marcia Aronoff

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Cynthia Hampton

Vice President for Development
Paula Tupper Hayes

Chief Operating Officer
Liza Henshaw

Vice President for Finance and Administration,
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Peter Accinno



Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available