Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Northern Ireland Council for Voluntary Action
Staff and Members


NICVA''s Staff
Chief Executive: 
Chief Executive  Seamus McAleavey
Chief Executive''s PA  Teresa Flanagan

Corporate Services: 
Director of Corporate Services  Una McKernan
Secretary  Margaret Thompson
Head of Fundraising  Elizabeth Hamill
Skills Development Manager  Sandra Bailie
Skills Development Officer  Roisin Kelly
Head of Finance  Eamonn McKee
Finance/Grants Officer  Vacant
Finance Assistant  Martina Crilly
Finance Assistant  Judith Barr
Head of ICT  Stephen Gray
Systems Administrator  Paul Gormley
Web Developer  Feargal O''Kane
Human Resources Manager  Susan Lavery
Caretaker  Michael Montgomery
Caretaker  Damien Smith
Printroom Operator  Lynn Anderson
Receptionist  Tara Cullinan

Member Services: 
Director of Member Services  Paula Reynolds
Secretary  Georgie Finlay
Information & Communications Manager  Caroline Magee
Information Officer  John McCormick
Web Editor  Fiona Veitch
Member Services Manager  Neil Irwin
Information Officer  James Laverty
Member Services Manager  Denise McCann
Governance Review Officer  Mark McCarey
Governance Officer  Oonagh Kane
Membership Officer  Frances McAtamney

Director of Policy  Frances McCandless
Secretary  Cathy Breslin
Data Input Assistant/Receptionist  Eileen Dornan
Head of Research  Gordon McCullough
Research Officer  Leeann Brady
Research Officer  Andrea Thornbury
Policy Development Manager  Lisa McElherron
Policy Development Officer   Jonny Currie
Policy Development Officer (EU)  Vacant

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available