Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Association for the Prevention of Torture (APT)
Staff and Members

Mark Thomson  Secretary General  
Adrian Moore  IT Manager & Webmaster  
Anja H?rtwig  Publications Officer 
Audrey Olivier  OPCAT Coordinator 
Auro Fraser  Detention Monitoring Advisor 
Barbara Bernath  Detention Monitoring Programme Officer   
Catherine Felder  Administrative Assistant  
Claudia Gerez  Americas Programme Officer 
Esther Schaufelberger  MENA Programme Officer   
Haile Negash  Cleaning / Maintenance  
Jean-Baptiste Niyizurugero  Africa Programme Officer   
Marina Narvaez  UN & Legal Programme Officer 
Matthew Pringle  Europe & Central Asia Programme Officer 
Philippe Tremblay  Asia Pacific Programme Officer  
Sylvie Pittet  Administrator  
Vincent Ploton  Fundraising Officer 

Ms Martine Brunschwig Graf (Switzerland)*
Vice-president and Treasurer
Mr Renaud Gautier (Switzerland)*
Dr Daniel Dufour (Switzerland) Prof Malcolm Evans (UK)
Dr Erik Holst (Denmark)
Mr Krassimir Kanev (Bulgaria)
Dr Jacques Lederrey (Switzerland)*
Mr Hugo Lorenzo (Uruguay)
Ms Ottavia Maurice (Italy)*
Ms Susan Mc Crory (Northern Ireland)
Ms Maggie Nicholson (UK)
Mr Nick Nightingale (UK)
Prof Christian Nils-Robert (Switzerland)
Mr John Noseda (Switzerland)
Prof Manfred Nowak (Austria)
Ms Julienne Ondziel-Gnelenga (Congo)
Ms Monica Pinto (Argentina)
Mr Bernhard Prestel (Germany)
Mr Erik Prokosch (USA) Ms Erica Schl?ppi (Switzerland)
Dr Paz Rojas (Chile)
Mr Walter Suntinger (Austria)


Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available