Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Canadian Lawyers for International Human Rights (CLAIHR)
Staff and Members

Board of Directors

Jillian Siskind, President (Toronto)
Julian Walker, Vice President, Student Co-ordintator (Ottawa)
Rikin R. Morzaria, Secretary (Toronto)
Heidi Rubin, Treasurer (Toronto)

Linette DeGraaf, Board member (Toronto)
Niru Kumar, Board member (Toronto)
Teja Rachamalla, Board member (Toronto)
David Israelson , Board member (Toronto)
Adam Dodek, Board member (Toronto)
Anu Sandhu, Board member


Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available