Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Namibian Economic Policy Research Unit (NEPRU)
Staff and Members

NEPRU presently has a staff complement of 9, consisting of both research and administration staff. Of the research staff we have 6 Researchers, of whom 2 are currently on fulltime study leave.

In addition to its own staff, NEPRU has also employed a number of international and local research consultants on its projects.

Klaus Schade
Acting Director
+264 61 277560

Dr. Rigmar Osterkamp
Principal Researcher
+264 61 277 516

Jacob Nyambe
Senior Researcher
+264 61 277519

Mona Fr?ystad
+264 61 277519

Mariama Deen-Swarray
On study leave


Maria Nande
Professional Assistant
+264 61 277515

Ruth Shikongo
Resource Centre Assistant
Tel:.  +264 61 277527

Board of Trustees

Dr. Zedekia Josef Ngavirue: Chairperson
Hon. Ben Amathila: Founding Member
Ambassador Dr. Kaire Mbuende: Founding Member
Hon. Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah
Mr. Mocks Shivute: National Planning Commission Secretariat
Ms. Erica Shafudah: Ministry of Finance
Mr. Paul Hartmann: Bank of Namibia

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available