Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

National Indian Child Welfare Association (NICWA)
Staff and Members


Acting Executive Director
Iona Hansel (Umatilla)
ext. 115

Executive Director
Terry Cross (Seneca)
ext. 112

Board and Member Relations Manager
Leslie Miller (Shawnee)
ext. 126

Development Manager
Eddie Sherman (Navajo/Omaha)
ext. 123

Executive Communications Manager
Kristy Alberty (Cherokee)
ext. 133

Development Assistant
Jessica Bull
ext. 127


Deputy Director
Matt Morton (Squaxin Island)
ext. 135

Operations Specialist
Carmen Farmer
ext. 111

Event Manager
Isla Dane (Navajo)
ext. 144

Information Systems Manager
Dave Velasquez (Tule River Yokuts)
ext. 114

Support Team Leader
Fannie Black (Yup’ik)
ext. 117

Fiscal Specialist
Tia Begay (Dine/Navajo)
ext. 157

Office Support/Receptionist
Gisela Patterson (Chippewa/Cree)
ext. 110

Project Support
Rachel Summer (Siletz)
ext. 132

Project Support
Valorie Gaede (Shoshone Bannock)
ext. 145

Project Support
Laurie Evans (Chickasaw)
ext. 124

Project Support
Valerie Masoud (Cup’ik)
ext. 118

Project Support
Apply for this position
Senior Program Director
Melissa Clyde (Navajo)
ext. 129

Director of Community Development
Connie Bear King (Standing Rock Sioux)
ext. 128

Director of Research
Kathleen Fox
ext. 113

Senior Community Development Specialist
Nadja Jones (Comanche/Onondaga)
ext. 146

Director of Government Affairs and Advocacy
David E. Simmons
ext. 119

Government Affairs Associate
Ashley Horne
ext. 122

Community Development Specialist
Gus Abeita ( )
ext. 125


Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available