Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Asian Human Rights Commission
Staff and Members

Board of Directors

Chairperson of the Board of Directors: John Joseph CLANCEY, Hong Kong

Director: CHEUNG Yiu-Leung, Hong Kong

Director: Basil FERNANDO, Sri Lanka

Director: Emiko Amy FURUYA, Japan

Director: Mathew GEORGE, India

Director: Aida Jean NACPIL-MANIPON, Philippines

Director: Rene V. SARMIENTO, Philippines

Director: Dr. YOON Jang-hyun, South Korea

Staff of AHRC and ALRC

Basil FERNANDO: Executive Director

Michael ANTHONY: Consultant - Asia/Europe Programme*

Kit Man CHAN: Programme Officer - China Desk

Nickolas CHEESMAN: Editor Article 2

Roger FAN: Web Programmer

Bijo FRANCIS: Programme Officer - South Asia Desk*

JIN Ju: Programme Coordinator - Right to Food Programme*

Linda LAI: Office Assistant*

Hazel LE: Office Assistant

LAO Mong Hay: Senior Researcher - South East Asia Desk

Amy MAK: Administration, and Accounts Clerk*

Purdey MAK: System Administrator [Information Technology]

MOON Jeong Ho: Programme Officer - Urgent Appeals Programme

Baseer NAWEED: Senior Researcher - South Asia Desk*

Danilo REYES: Programme Assistant - Urgent Appeals Programme

Fr. Roberto REYES: Researcher - Religious Groups Human Rights (RGHR)

John SLOAN: Personal Assistant to the Executive Director*

Louise SUN: Senior Administrative Officer*

Norman VOß: Communications Coordinator

Sanjeewa WEERAWICKRAMA: Advisor on Legal Matters

WONG Kai Shing: Programme Coordinator - China Project

Shyamali PUVIMANASINGHE: Programme Coordinator - Regional Co-ordinator - Optional Protocol project

Ashrafuzzaman MD: Programme Assistant*

Part-time Staff

Meryam DABHOIWALA: Programme Coordinator - Human Rights Correspondence School (HRCS)*

Wai King LAW: Accountant

Sister Marya ZABOROWSKI: Editor







Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available