Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Africa Action
Staff and Members

Africa Action Staff:

Gerald LeMelle
Executive Director

Briggs Bomba
Director for Campaigns

Michael Stulman
Associate Director for Policy and Communications

Christine Winfield
Office Administrator, Operations Director

Angela Ricciardelli
Development Associate

Africa Action Board of Directors:

Emira Woods, Board Chair

Mark Toney, Vice-Chair

Joe Volk, Secretary

John Riggan, Treasurer

Adam Taylor

Mobolaji E. Aluko, Ph.D.

Jim Winkler

Sonia Sanchez

Ayesha Imam

Makani Themba-Nixon

Congresswoman Barbara Lee

Rev. Dr. Wyatt Tee Walker, President Emeritus

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available