Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Din L-Art Helwa (National Trust of Malta)
Staff and Members

Executive President:
Martin Galea

Vice President:

  • Martin Scicluna 
  • Dr Petra Bianchi

Hon Secretary General:
Edward Xuereb

Hon Treasurer:
Victor Rizzo

Communications Officer:
Simone Mizzi

Head, Restoration Committee:
Maria Grazia Cassar

Restoration Committee:

  • Dr Stanley Farrugia Randon
  • Ing. Ian Camilleri

Heritage & Environment Protection Committee:

  • Ing. George Camilleri
  • Arch. Joanna Spiteri Staines

Council Member:

  • Prof Anthony Bonanno
  • Joseph Chetcuti
  • John Sare
  • Richard McGonigle
  • Dr Andy Welsh
  • Dame Blanche Martin
  • Dane Munro
  • Carolyn Clements
  • Cathy Farrugia
  • Prof Luciano Mule Stagno

Events Committee:
Charles Gatt

Events Committee:
Cettina Caruana Curran

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available