Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Indoor Environmental Standards Organization
Staff and Members

IESO Board of Directors

The members of the IESO Board are all volunteers.  They generously donate their time, industry knowledge and business acumen to the organization.  Members of the 2010/2011 IESO Board include:
·       Dr. Claudius Carnegie, President
·       Steven Canter, Vice President
·       Chris Gusick, Treasurer
·       Dr. Robert Brandys, Director
·       Peter Sierck, Director
·       Irv Kraut, Director
·       Kenneth Thornburgh, Director

Executive Staff

The IESO Headquarters office is located in Rockville, MD.  Headquarters operations are overseen by the IESO Executive Director.  The IESO Secretariat oversees all IESO standards development activities to ensure compliance with ANSI Essential Requirements and IESO’s accredited operating procedures.

·       Kristy Lee, IESO Secretariat

·       Glenn Fellman, IESO Executive Director

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available