Poll 
Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?
 




 
 
 
International Joint Commission
Staff and Members

U.S. SECTION STAFF

Frank Bevacqua
Public Information Officer
Email: bevacquaf@washington.ijc.org

Antionette Cade
Special Assistant
Email: cadea@washington.ijc.org

Dr. Mark F. Colosimo
Engineering Advisor
Email: Colosimom@washington.ijc.org

Susan Daniel
Legal Advisor
Email: daniels@washington.ijc.org

Renee A. Daniels
General Clerk
Email: danielsr@washington.ijc.org

Susan Haynes-Brown
Administrative Officer
Email: Haynesbrowns@washington.ijc.org

Talante Henderson
Network Specialist
Email: hendersont@washington.ijc.org

Michael Laitta
Geographic Information Systems Coordinator
Email: laittam@washington.ijc.org

Dr. Charles A. Lawson
Secretary
Email: Lawsonc@washington.ijc.org

Brian A. Maloney
Staff Assistant
Email: maloneyb@washington.ijc.org

 
John Nevin
Strategic Policy Advisor
Email: nevinj@washington.ijc.org

Robert Reynolds
Senior Advisor
Email: reynoldsr@washington.ijc.org

 
Victor Serveiss
Environmental Advisor
Email: serveissv@washington.ijc.org

Russ Trowbridge
Advisor
Email: trowbridger@washington.ijc.org

 

CANADIAN SECTION STAFF

Maxime Beauchamp
Assistant Secretary, Finance
Email: beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org

Bernard Beckhoff
Public Affairs Adviser
Email: beckhoffb@ottawa.ijc.org

Isabelle Reid
Executive Assistant to the Secretary & Commissioners
Email: reidi@ottawa.ijc.org

Murray Clamen
Secretary
Email: clamenm@ottawa.ijc.org

 
Lise Fleury
Assistant Secretary
HR & Administration
Email: fleuryl@ottawa.ijc.org

Sarah Lobrichon
Executive Assistant to the Chair
Email: lobrichions@ottawa.ijc.org

 
Nick Heisler
Senior Adviser
Email: heislern@ottawa.ijc.org

James Houston
Environment Adviser
Email: houstonj@ottawa.ijc.org

 
Jeff Laberge
Information Management Specialist
Email: labergej@ottawa.ijc.org

Ted Yuzyk
Senior Science Adviser
Email: yuzykt@ottawa.ijc.org

Tom McAuley
Engineering Adviser
Email: mcauleyt@ottawa.ijc.org

Pierre Montreuil
Finance Clerk
Email: montreuilp@ottawa.ijc.org

Gavin Murphy
Legal Advisor
Email: murphyg@ottawa.ijc.org

Paul Pilon
Engineering Adviser
Email: pilonp@ottawa.ijc.org

Joel Weiner
Senior Adviser
Email: weinerj@ottawa.ijc.org

Isobel Wheatcroft
Admin. Assistant to Advisers & Receptionist
Email: wheatcrofti@ottawa.ijc.org


 
GREAT LAKES REGIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Douglas W. Alley
Physical Sciences Officer 
Email: alleyd@windsor.ijc.org

Daniel R. Berube
Senior Systems Analyst
Email: berubed@windsor.ijc.org
 
Douglas M. Bondy
Regional Assistant
Email: bondyd@windsor.ijc.org

Mark J. Burrows
Physical Scientist
Secretary, CGLRM
Email: burrowsm@windsor.ijc.org

Mae Carter
Reference Resource Specialist/Receptionist
Email: carterm@windsor.ijc.org

Richard A. Delisle
Administrative Officer
Email: delisler@windsor.ijc.org

Dr. John E. Gannon
Limnologist / Secretary, WQB
Email: gannonj@windsor.ijc.org

Bruce Kirschner
Environmental Scientist
Email: kirschnerb@windsor.ijc.org

Jill Mailloux
Secretary
Email: maillouxj@windsor.ijc.org

Giovanna Stasiuk
Secretary
Email: stasiukg@windsor.ijc.org

Dr. Saad Y. Jasim
Director
Email: jasims@windsor.ijc.org

Kathleen Tallon
Accounts Specialist
Email: tallonk@windsor.ijc.org
 
Karen Ure
Office Services Specialist
Email: urek@windsor.ijc.org

 
 
Private Forum
  Latest Topics  




No New Topics Available
Events
  Top Events




No New Events Available
Opportunities
 Latest Opportunities




No New Opportunity Available