Poll 
Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?
 




 
 
 
Association of Jamaicans in Richmond
Staff and Members

Richard Thompson                  
President
rich1k@comcast.net

Charmaine Bigby
Vice President
b.charmaine@gmail.com

Simone Goodman
Secretary
sprg2428@yahoo.com

Harvey Neufville
Public Relations
neufville1@gmail.com

Julett Duncan
Board Member
JulettDuncan@verizon.net

Mylo Williams
Board Member
mylowill@yahoo.com

Darrel Dixon
Board Member
darrel.dixon@hotmail.com

Venecia Jones
Board Member
venjones@hotmail.com

Amon Gardner
Board Member
Among361@aol.com

Estella Shim 
Board Member
estellashim@gmail.com

Sonia Smith 
Board Member  
stsmith718@yahoo.com

Eunice Green
Past President
emgreen0313@aol.com

Carena Ives-Chin
Advisor
 
Mabel Duncan
Advisor 

 
 
Private Forum
  Latest Topics  




No New Topics Available
Events
  Top Events




No New Events Available
Opportunities
 Latest Opportunities




No New Opportunity Available