Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Dispute Resolution Foundation
Staff and Members

Board of Directors

Mr. John Bassie, FCIArb
Chairman of the Board

Mrs. Carol Bernard Madden
Board Secretary
Mrs. Lezanne Azan

Mr. Novar McDonald, MSc., MJIM,  
Chairman emeritus
Dr. Eileen Boxill

Dr. Velma Brown-Hamilton
Mr. Gregory Mayne

Mr. Albert Edwards
Mr. Ryan Evans

Mrs. Carla-Anne Harris-Roper
Ms. Maria Burke

Mrs. Jennifer Hobson-Hector
Hon. Dr. Owen Jefferson, OJ, CD

Mr. Dennis Robotham, JP
Mrs. Jackie Samuels-Brown

Mr. Maurice Stoppi, CD, FRICS, FCIArb, FJIQS 

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available