Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Action for Agricultural Renewal in Maharashtra (AFARM)
Staff and Members

AFARM Members and Associate Organisations:  
The AFARM family comprises 274 members and associate organisations. Founder members, Honorary members and Member organisations form the General Body of AFARM. According to AFARM’s membership policy, organisations willing to join AFARM are first inducted as associate organisations, and given member status after two years. All policy decisions regarding AFARM are taken in the General Body Meeting. 

Members and Associate Organisations as on March 2004: 

            Founder members: 1                                Honorary members: 5 
            Corporate members: 72                           Associate organisations: 170 

Executive Committee (November 2007 to November 2010): 

The Executive Committee of AFARM comprises 10 members. It is responsible for implementing the policy decisions of the General Body, planning various programmes and overall management. 

The Executive Committee members include: 
1. Shri. Rambhau Chavan, Chairman, Satara 
2. Smt Manish Khale, Vice Chairman, Pachod 
3. Shri. Vijay Muddebihalkar, Treasurer, Pune 
4. Shri. Pramod Deshmukh, Secretary, Nanded 
5. Smt. Vasudha Sardar, Member, Pune 
6. Shri. Diwarkar Bhoyar, Member, Yavatmal 
7. Smt. Chandrakala Bhargav, Member, Latur 
8. Dr. Dwarakadas Lohiya, Member, Beed 
9. Dr.V.S.Patil, Member, Dhule 
10. Fr. Godfrey Dlima, Member, Dhule 

The following cells function under the supervision and guidance of the Chairman and the  Executive Director:  
       1. Administration/ Finance  
       2. Programme 
       3. Training 
       4. Technical 
       5. Operations Research 
       6. IT/ Documentation  

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available