Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

Society for the Protection of the Rights of the Child (SPARC)
Staff and Members

SPARC’s Board is legally called its Governing Council. Its present members have been appointed effective January 2001 for a three-year term, except for two members elected by the Board in its June 2003 meeting.

• Mr. Qazi Azmat Isa (Chairman) 
• Mr. Anees Jillani
• Mr. Javed Jabbar
• Dr. Attiya Inayatullah 
• Ms. Shaheen Atteequr Rehman
• Ms. Sarah Ahmad
• Mr. Rashid Rehman
• Ms. Samina Omar Asghar Khan
• Ms. Humera Malik
• Ms. Maryam Bibi
• Ms. Saadya Hamdani 
• Mr. Gul Mastoi
• Mr. Qindeel Shujaat (Secretary)

Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available