Previous Results   
Are you interested in attending a course about promoting the Culture of Peace?

International Society for Human Rights (ISHR)
Staff and Members
The International Board of ISHR
Members of the International Board are the President, Treasurer and the Vice-Presidents. The Board meets once a year and discusses and decides on activities, prepares guidelines for and co-ordinates international activities, discusses finances and any other issue of importance to the International Society for Human Rights. The members of the International Board are elected by the International Council. Elections place every four years. The current International Board members were elected at the International Council meeting in 2004.
President: Alexander Freiherr von Bischoffshausen (Germany)
Treasurer Karl: Hafen  (Germany)
Vice-President: Katharina Grieb (Austria)
Vice-President: Dr. Lubov Nemtschinova (Moldova)
Vice-President: Patrice Renault-Sabloniere (France)
Vice-President: Monique Schlegel (Swizerland)
Vice-President: Dr. Marat Zakhidov (Uzbekistan)
Private Forum
  Latest Topics  

No New Topics Available
  Top Events

No New Events Available
 Latest Opportunities

No New Opportunity Available